• Image of Vessels - CD
  • Image of Vessels - CD
  • Image of Vessels - CD

Note: Due to freight problems associated with COVID, this item is currently only being shipped to Australia. We apologise for the inconvenience.

This is a CD copy of the fourth Be'lakor album, Vessels:

  • Jewel case
  • 16-page, full-colour booklet
  • Full-length album (55:05, 8 tracks)
  • Released 24 June 2016

The album can also be purchased in digital format from Bandcamp.

Light's flash within the pall,
Always there, yet unaware,
A thread that runs through all.

Time bleeds through while,
From order they, to disarray,
Are torn from the thread.